Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Univision's 8th Annual Youth Awards Show "Premios Juventud" on July 21st

Written by My Latino Voice

Univision Network announced the biggest line-up ever in music and entertainment for its eighth Annual “Premios Juventud” (Youth Awards), the #1 awards show of its kind on television. Broadcast LIVE from the BankUnited Center in Miami, “Premios Juventud” will air Thursday, July 21 at 8pm ET/PT (7pm Central), on the Univision Network. Preceding the awards show, exclusive coverage of celebrity arrivals and the best and worst dressed will be broadcast directly from the carpet beginning at 7pm ET/PT (6pm Central).

The show will feature a record number of performances and worldwide premieres of this year’s hottest songs. Natalia Jiménez will present the highly anticipated television debut of her new single “Por Ser Tu Mujer,” from her first solo album. Colombian singer Fanny Lu will also perform her new single “Fanfarrón” in an exclusive worldwide premiere. Mega star Ricky Martin, one of the most nominated artists of the night will perform and Mexican band Reik will present their newest song, “Peligro.”

“Premios Juventud” will also feature powerhouse music collaborations, including Pitbull (Mr. 305), Ne-Yo and Nayer’s hit song, “Give Me Everything (Tonight)”; Daddy Yankee and Prince Royce’s worldwide premiere of “Ven Conmigo;” and Univision’s “Triunfo del Amor’s” sweetheart Maite Perroni and Marco Di Mauro’s “A Partir de Hoy,” the novela’s theme song. Also, new and upcoming reggaetón artist Plan B is set to deliver a blowout performance of “Si No Le Contesto,” along with Tony Dize and Zion & Lennox.

Read full article

No comments:

Popular Posts

New York Time

Copyright 2015 ©
Netvision SA and PlanetM
New York, New York, USA 10008
You can copy this content without permission but you must notify us via email.
Otherwise, it is illegal. All rights reserved worldwide
Operated by Carlos Vassallo

Pageviews last month